Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Hise

Athletic Director

580.548.2346 jeremy.hise@noc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Baggett

Head Athletic Trainer

580.548.2369 julie.baggett@noc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raydon Leaton

Head Coach

580.548.2329 raydon.leaton@noc.edu
Scott Mansfield

Assistant Coach

580.548.2237 richard.mansfield@noc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Quintero

Head Cheer Coach

580.348.0255 josh.quintero@noc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Shamburg

Head Coach

580.548.2348 gregory.shamburg@noc.edu
Chris Gerber

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

580.548.2376 chris.gerber@noc.edu

Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Howard

Head Softball Coach

580.548.2388 bryan.howard@noc.edu
Garrett Hannah

Assistant Softball Coach

580.548.2292 garrett.hannah@noc.edu
Kristina Sherrill

Student Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Morris

Head Basketball Coach

580.548.2315 scott.morris@noc.edu
McKinsey Schumpert

Assistant Basketball Coach

580.548.2344 mckinsey.schumpert@noc.edu