Upcoming & Results

No Event
Tue Nov 01
Final
Bacone College JV W, 129-79
Tue Nov 01
Final
Tulsa Elite W, 92-69
Thu Nov 03
Final
Rhema Bible College W, 105-74
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Washburn JV W, 74-52
@ Great Bend, KS
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Sunrise Christian Academy Prep L, 82-62
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Barton Community College W, 63-55
Mon Nov 07
Final
Pratt Community College W, 90-39
Enid, OK
Mon Nov 07
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 82-73
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Brown Mackie College L, 83-82
@ Tonkawa, OK
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Odessa College L, 97-71
@ Tonkawa, OK
Mon Nov 14
Final
Southwestern Kansas JV W, 96-62
Thu Nov 17
Final
at Hesston College W, 92-65
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Crowder College L, 78-66
Don Wilson Classic
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. North Arkansas College L, 87-86
@ Neosho, MO
Mon Nov 21
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 58-42
Mon Nov 21
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 69-68
Tue Nov 22
6:00 PM
Oklahoma Baptist JV
Mon Nov 28
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 86-42
Tue Nov 29
Final
at Oklahoma Baptist JV W, 105-40
Tue Nov 29
Final
at OKC Metro Prep W, 125-65
Thu Dec 01
Final
at Murray State College W, 64-56
Thu Dec 01
Final
at Murray State College W, 82-81
Sat Dec 03
Final
Hesston College W, 84-70
Thu Dec 08
Final
Sunrise Christian Academy Prep L, 98-87
Fri Dec 09
Final
vs. Ranger College L, 55-51
@ Mid Western St at MIdwestern State University
Mon Jan 09
Final
Tulsa Elite W, 120-41
Mon Jan 09
Final
at Rhema Bible College W, 98-93
Thu Jan 12
Final
Redlands Community College W, 81-49
Thu Jan 12
Final
Redlands Community College W, 86-71
Mon Jan 16
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 80-68
Tue Jan 17
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 112-108
Thu Jan 19
Final
at Connors State College W, 62-54
Thu Jan 19
Final
Connors State College W, 75-70
Mon Jan 23
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 67-48
Mon Jan 23
Final - OT
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 76-66
Thu Jan 26
Final
Seminole State College W, 81-61
Thu Jan 26
Final
Seminole State College L, 91-75
Mon Jan 30
Final
Western Oklahoma State College W, 97-43
Mon Jan 30
Final
Western Oklahoma State College L, 73-71
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 94-47
Fri Feb 03
Final
Iowa Western Community College L, 6-0
Fri Feb 03
Final
Iowa Western Community College L, 5-2
Mon Feb 06
Final
Murray State College W, 57-37
Mon Feb 06
Final
Murray State College W, 78-67
Tue Feb 07
Final - 5 innings
at Frank Phillips College W, 15-2
Tue Feb 07
Final
at Frank Phillips College W, 11-1
Thu Feb 09
Final - 5 innings
Neosho County Community College W, 9-1
Thu Feb 09
Final - 5 innings
Neosho County Community College W, 9-1
Thu Feb 09
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 73-57
Thu Feb 09
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 73-71
Fri Feb 10
Final - 7 innings
Southeast Community College L, 4-3
Enid, OK
Fri Feb 10
Final - 7 innings
Southeast Community College W, 5-4
Enid, OK
Sat Feb 11
Final - 8 innings
Southeast Community College L, 16-10
Enid, OK
Sat Feb 11
Final - 9 innings
Southeast Community College W, 4-3
Enid, OK
Mon Feb 13
Final
at Redlands Community College W, 73-61
Mon Feb 13
Final
at Redlands Community College W, 67-59
Wed Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
Hesston College W, 23-1
Wed Feb 15
Final - 7 innings
Hesston College W, 9-5
Thu Feb 16
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 65-51
Thu Feb 16
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 92-81
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College L, 7-5
@ Ft. Worth, TX
Fri Feb 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Pratt Community College W, 13-4
@ Ft. Worth, TX
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas W, 6-4
@ Ft. Worth
Sat Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College W, 6-3
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. North Central Texas College L, 3-0
@ Ft. Worth
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Ranger College W, 7-5
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
Sat Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College W, 5-3
Sun Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College W, 3-2
Sun Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College W, 8-1
Mon Feb 20
Final
at Connors State College W, 60-56
Mon Feb 20
Final
at Connors State College L, 72-69
Tue Feb 21
Final - 5 innings
at Dodge City Community College W, 10-1
Tue Feb 21
Final - 5 innings
at Dodge City Community College W, 14-3
Thu Feb 23
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 4-2
Thu Feb 23
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 10-8
Thu Feb 23
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 72-44
Thu Feb 23
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 62-51
Fri Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
Garden City Community College W, 11-1
Fri Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
Garden City Community College W, 13-1
Sat Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
MCC-Longview W, 5-0
Sat Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
MCC-Longview W, 5-4
Sun Feb 26
Final - 10 innings
MCC-Longview L, 12-10
Mon Feb 27
Final
at Seward County Community College W, 10-4
Liberal, Kansas
Mon Feb 27
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 8-7
Liberal, Kansas
Mon Feb 27
Final
at Seminole State College L, 69-49
Mon Feb 27
Final
at Seminole State College W, 87-79
Wed Mar 01
Final - 10 innings
Butler Community College - KS L, 21-17
Thu Mar 02
Final
Frank Phillips College W, 7-0
Thu Mar 02
Final - 6 innings
Frank Phillips College W, 8-0
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 79-60
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 81-68
Fri Mar 03
Final - 5 innings
Northland Community & Technical College W, 12-0
Fri Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
Des Moines Area Community College W, 1-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
Des Moines Area Community College L, 7-3
Sat Mar 04
Final
at State Fair Community College W, 9-1
Sat Mar 04
Final
Des Moines Area Community College L, 13-5
Sat Mar 04
Final
at State Fair Community College W, 4-2
Tue Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 15-2
Tue Mar 07
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 8-4
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Arkansas Baptist College W, 82-70
@ Shawnee, OK
Thu Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
Ellsworth Community College W, 8-2
Enid, OK
Thu Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
Ellsworth Community College W, 17-3
Thu Mar 09
Final
Rose State College W, 9-2
Thu Mar 09
Final - 6 innings
Rose State College W, 11-2
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 68-57
@ Shawnee, Ok
Fri Mar 10
Final
at Murray State College W, 57-56
Fri Mar 10
Final
Ellsworth Community College L, 10-6
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 84-80
@ Shawnee, OK
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 86-59
@ Shawnee, Ok
Sun Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
North Iowa Area Community College L, 10-2
Sun Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
North Iowa Area Community College W, 5-4
Mon Mar 13
Final
North Iowa Area Community College L, 14-8
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. College of Southern Idaho W, 95-90
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena
Tue Mar 21
Final - 5 innings
at Connors State College L, 9-0
Tue Mar 21
Final
at Connors State College L, 5-3
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Vincennes University L, 82-76
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena
Thu Mar 23
Final
Rose State College W, 14-8
Thu Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
Seminole State College (OK) L, 8-0
Thu Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
Seminole State College (OK) L, 8-0
Sat Mar 25
Final - 7 innings
at Rose State College W, 10-0
Sat Mar 25
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 8-7
Sat Mar 25
Final - 6 innings
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 12-3
Tue Mar 28
Final
Pratt Community College W, 10-9
Tue Mar 28
Final
Carl Albert State College W, 6-3
Tue Mar 28
Final - 6 innings
Carl Albert State College W, 8-0
Fri Mar 31
Final - 7 innings
Hesston College W, 6-5
Fri Mar 31
Final - 7 innings
Hesston College W, 10-3
Sat Apr 01
Final - 6 innings
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 10-1
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 6-0
Mon Apr 03
Final
Connors State College L, 18-11
Tue Apr 04
Final
Murray State College L, 4-3
Tue Apr 04
Final
Murray State College W, 8-5
Thu Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
at Western Oklahoma State College L, 11-7
Thu Apr 06
Final
Western Oklahoma State College W, 8-1
Thu Apr 06
Final
Western Oklahoma State College W, 7-2
Thu Apr 06
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 11-2
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Rose State College L, 8-3
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Rose State College W, 9-7
Mon Apr 10
Final - 7 innings
Western Oklahoma State College L, 13-10
Mon Apr 10
Final
Western Oklahoma State College L, 8-5
Tue Apr 11
Final
Connors State College W, 5-4
Tue Apr 11
Final
Connors State College L, 1-0
Wed Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
Carl Albert State College W, 9-1
Wed Apr 12
Final
Carl Albert State College W, 5-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Seminole State College (OK) L, 5-3
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Seminole State College (OK) L, 5-2
Fri Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 11-3
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 7-3
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
at Carl Albert State College L, 5-0
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Carl Albert State College L, 12-10
Thu Apr 20
Final
vs. Carl Albert State College L, 8-3
@ Sallisaw
Thu Apr 20
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 10-8
Game played in Enid, OK
Thu Apr 20
Final
vs. Carl Albert State College L, 6-2
@ Sallisaw
Thu Apr 20
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 8-6
Game played in Enid, OK
Sat Apr 22
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 8-4
at David Allen Memorial Ballpark
Sat Apr 22
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 5-4
at David Allen Memorial Ballpark
Sat Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 8-2
Sat Apr 22
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 9-2
Tue Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
at Pratt Community College W, 19-6
Pratt, KS
Tue Apr 25
Final - 6 innings
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 14-4
Tue Apr 25
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 5-1
Thu Apr 27
Final
Murray State College W, 5-3
Thu Apr 27
Final
Murray State College L, 3-2
Fri Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 10-1
Fri Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
at Murray State College L, 15-3
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 8-6
Fri Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
at Murray State College L, 18-8
Mon May 01
Final
at Connors State College L, 19-9
Tue May 02
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 8-4
Thu May 04
Final - 7 innings
Redlands Community College L, 8-0
Thu May 04
Final - 8 innings
Redlands Community College W, 14-4
Fri May 05
Final
vs. Carl Albert State College L, 5-4
@ Coweta Region II Tournament - 1st Round
Fri May 05
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College W, 12-2
@ Coweta Region II Tournament
Sat May 06
Final
vs. Seminole State College (OK) L, 9-2
@ Coweta Region II Tournament
Sun May 07
Final - 7 innings
at Redlands Community College W, 10-7
Sun May 07
Final
at Redlands Community College W, 9-4
Fri May 12
Final
at Murray State College L, 14-13
Sat May 13
Final
Redlands Community College W, 10-2
Sun May 14
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 8-7
@ Enid OK
Mon May 15
Final
Murray State College W, 8-4
Mon May 15
Final
Murray State College L, 4-3
Tue Sep 12
1:00 PM
at Connors State College
Thu Sep 14
5:00 PM
at Wichita State University
10-Innings
Sat Sep 16
11:00 AM
Sandlot Baseball
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
at Mid-America Christian University
Mon Sep 18
2:00 PM
Randall University
Fri Sep 22
2:00 PM
at Rose State College
Sat Sep 23
12:30 PM
at Pratt Community College
Mon Sep 25
2:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Fri Sep 29
10:00 AM
vs. Seminole State College (OK)
@ University of Oklahoma OU Fall Festival
Fri Sep 29
12:00 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
@ Edmond, OK (Oklahoma Christian University)
Fri Sep 29
2:30 PM
vs. Temple College
@ University of Oklahoma OU Fall Festival
Fri Sep 29
6:00 PM
vs. Crowder College
@ Edmond, OK (Oklahoma Christian University)
Sat Sep 30
11:00 AM
Sandlot Baseball
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
at University of Oklahoma
OU Fall Festival
Sun Oct 01
1:00 PM
at University of Central Oklahoma
Tue Oct 03
2:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Thu Oct 05
1:00 PM
Connors State College
Mon Oct 09
2:00 PM
Randall University
Fri Oct 13
2:00 PM
Rose State College
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at Coffeyville Jamboree
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
at Southern Nazarene University
Wed Oct 18
6:00 PM
Sunrise Christian Academy
Scrimmage
Thu Oct 26
TBA
Cowley County Community College
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
at Southwestern Oklahoma State University
Thu Nov 02
6:00 PM
at Rhema Bible
Sat Nov 04
4:00 PM
at Seward County Community College
Wed Nov 08
7:00 PM
at Coffeyville Community College
Fri Nov 10
5:00 PM
vs. Bethel JV
@ Tonkawa Classic
Sat Nov 11
2:00 PM
vs. On Point Hoops
@ Tonkawa Classic
Tue Nov 14
7:00 PM
OKC Prep
Fri Nov 17
TBA
Hesston College
Mon Nov 20
TBA
Link Prep
Tue Nov 28
TBA
Sunrise Christian Academy
Thu Nov 30
7:30 PM
Murray State College
Mon Dec 04
6:00 PM
Bacone College
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Mon Jan 08
6:00 PM
Rhema Bible
Thu Jan 11
7:30 PM
at Redlands Community College
Mon Jan 15
7:30 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Jan 18
7:30 PM
at Connors State College
Mon Jan 22
7:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Jan 25
7:30 PM
Seminole State College
Mon Jan 29
7:00 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Mon Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Murray State College
Thu Feb 08
7:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Mon Feb 12
7:30 PM
Redlands Community College
Thu Feb 15
7:30 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Sat Feb 17
4:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Sun Feb 18
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Sun Feb 18
3:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Mon Feb 19
7:30 PM
Connors State College
Thu Feb 22
7:30 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Mon Feb 26
7:30 PM
at Seminole State College
Thu Mar 01
7:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Mar 08
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Thu Mar 08
4:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Thu Apr 05
1:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Thu Apr 05
3:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Tue Apr 10
2:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Tue Apr 10
4:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners