Thu Sep 06
2:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Mon Sep 10
2:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Thu Sep 13
1:00 PM
Barton Community College
Thu Sep 13
3:30 PM
Ranger College
Mon Sep 17
1:00 PM
at Rose State College
Thu Sep 20
1:00 PM
Connors State College
Tue Sep 25
2:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Fri Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Mineral Area College
@ Joplin, MO Joplin (MO) Junior College Showcase (Wendell Redden Stadium)
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
@ Joplin, MO Joplin (MO) Junior College Showcase (Wendell Redden Stadium)
Sat Sep 29
11:00 PM
Sandlot
Thu Oct 04
2:00 PM
Randall University
Sun Oct 07
2:00 PM
at Oral Roberts
Mon Oct 08
2:00 PM
Randall University
Thu Oct 11
12:00 PM
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ Edmond, OK UCO Festival (Wendell Simmons Field)
Thu Oct 11
6:00 PM
vs. Seward County Community College
@ Edmond, OK UCO Festival (Wendell Simmons Field)
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
Sandlot
Tue Oct 16
1:00 PM
at Connors State College
Tue Oct 23
1:00 PM
Rose State College
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Sat Feb 02
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College
Sun Feb 03
12:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Sun Feb 03
2:30 PM
Northeast Community College
Wed Apr 10
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule