Upcoming & Results

Thu Sep 06
Cancelled
Pratt Community College
Mon Sep 10
2:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Wed Sep 12
1:00 PM
Barton Community College
Wed Sep 12
3:30 PM
Ranger College
Northern Oklahoma College Tournament
Tue Sep 18
2:00 PM
at Rose State College
Thu Sep 20
1:00 PM
Connors State College
Scrimmage
Tue Sep 25
2:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Fri Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Mineral Area College
@ Joplin, MO Joplin (MO) Junior College Showcase (Wendell Redden Stadium)
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
@ Joplin, MO Joplin (MO) Junior College Showcase (Wendell Redden Stadium)
Sat Sep 29
3:30 PM
OK Instructs
Thu Oct 04
Cancelled
Randall University
Sun Oct 07
Cancelled
at Oral Roberts
Thu Oct 11
12:00 PM
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ Edmond, OK UCO Festival (Wendell Simmons Field)
Thu Oct 11
6:00 PM
vs. Seward County Community College
@ Edmond, OK UCO Festival (Wendell Simmons Field)
Sat Oct 13
Cancelled
Sandlot
Tue Oct 16
1:00 PM
at Connors State College
Wed Oct 17
2:00 PM
Randall University
Tue Oct 23
1:00 PM
Rose State College
Fri Oct 26
1:00 PM
at NWOSU
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Sat Feb 02
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College
Sun Feb 03
12:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Sun Feb 03
2:30 PM
Northeast Community College
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Enid, OK
Sat Feb 09
3:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Enid, OK
Sun Feb 10
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Enid, OK
Sun Feb 10
3:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Enid, OK
Fri Feb 15
1:00 PM
Ranger College
Fri Mar 08
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Fri Mar 08
4:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Wed Apr 10
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
View Full Schedule

Button

Banners