Fri Feb 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown College Classic
Fri Feb 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown College Classic
Sat Feb 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown College Classic
Sat Feb 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown College Classic
Sat Feb 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown College Classic
Tue Feb 13
1:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Tue Feb 13
3:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Tue Feb 20
2:00 PM
Seward County Community College
Tue Feb 20
4:00 PM
Seward County Community College
Sun Feb 25
2:00 PM
at Fort Scott Community College
Sun Feb 25
3:00 PM
at Fort Scott Community College
Thu Mar 01
2:00 PM
at Labette Community College
Thu Mar 01
4:00 PM
at Labette Community College
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Frank Phillips College
Sat Mar 03
4:00 PM
Frank Phillips College
Tue Mar 06
2:00 PM
Rose State College
Tue Mar 06
4:00 PM
Rose State College
Thu Mar 08
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Thu Mar 08
4:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Sat Mar 10
3:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Sat Mar 10
5:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Wed Mar 14
2:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Wed Mar 14
4:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Thu Mar 15
2:00 PM
at Murray State College
Thu Mar 15
4:00 PM
at Murray State College
Sat Mar 17
2:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Sat Mar 17
4:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Sun Mar 25
5:00 PM
Connors State College
Sun Mar 25
7:00 PM
Connors State College
Tue Mar 27
5:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tue Mar 27
7:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu Mar 29
5:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Mar 29
7:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
Murray State College
Sat Mar 31
2:00 PM
Murray State College
Tue Apr 03
5:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
Tue Apr 03
7:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
Thu Apr 05
2:00 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Apr 05
4:00 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM
at Rose State College
Sat Apr 07
4:00 PM
at Rose State College
Tue Apr 10
2:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Tue Apr 10
4:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Thu Apr 12
5:00 PM
at Connors State College
Thu Apr 12
7:00 PM
at Connors State College
Sat Apr 14
11:00 AM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tue Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Tue Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Tue Apr 24
5:00 PM
at Seminole State College (OK)
Tue Apr 24
7:00 PM
at Seminole State College (OK)
Thu Apr 26
2:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Apr 26
4:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Previous Next View Full Schedule