No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 17
2:00 PM
at Mid-America Christian Univeristy
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 24
TBA
Northwestern OK. State
scrimmage
Sat Oct 28
TBA
at Mid America Showcase
Wed Nov 01
Final
Southwestern College W, 101-43
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Washburn JV W, 77-63
Barton Classic
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Barton Community College W, 78-63
Barton Classic
Mon Nov 06
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 73-53
Thu Nov 09
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 117-43
Tue Nov 14
Final
Oklahoma Elite W, 104-44
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Crowder College W, 61-60
Don Wilson Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
at North Arkansas College W, 68-50
Don Wilson Classic
Mon Nov 20
Final
New Mexico Junior College L, 71-55
Thu Nov 30
Final
Murray State College W, 80-44
Wed Dec 06
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 73-66
Fri Dec 08
Final
vs. Ranger College W, 56-47
@ Midwestern State University
Thu Dec 14
Final
North Arkansas College W, 72-65
Sat Jan 06
Final
Arkansas Baptist College W, 58-46
Tue Jan 09
Final
Mid-American Christian University W, 101-36
Thu Jan 11
Final - OT
at Redlands Community College W, 74-72
Mon Jan 15
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 97-54
Thu Jan 18
Final
at Connors State College W, 70-58
Mon Jan 22
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 68-58
Thu Jan 25
Final
Seminole State College W, 74-52
Mon Jan 29
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 65-46
Thu Feb 01
Final
at Arkansas Baptist College W, 80-51
Mon Feb 05
Final - OT
at Murray State College L, 80-74
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 88-59
Mon Feb 12
Final - 2OT
Redlands Community College L, 86-83
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 100-73
Mon Feb 19
Final
Connors State College W, 66-55
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 65-51
Mon Feb 26
Final
at Seminole State College W, 78-76
Thu Mar 01
Final
Western Oklahoma State College W, 77-42
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Connors State College W, 85-56
@ Oklahoma Baptist University Region II Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Seminole State College W, 70-60
@ Oklahoma Baptist University
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 76-55
@ OBU Region II Championship
View Full Schedule