Upcoming & Results

No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 18
12:00 PM
vs. Mid America Christian
@ MACU College Scrimmage
Tue Oct 23
6:00 PM
at Oklahoma Christian University
Scrimmage
Thu Nov 01
Final
at New Mexico Junior College L, 87-48
Estacado FCU - Thunderbird Classic
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Western Texas College L, 80-70
@ Hobbs, NM Estacado FCU - Thunderbird Classic
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Howard College W, 70-51
@ Hobbs, NM Estacado FCU - Thunderbird Classic
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 94-76
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 95-73
@ Tonkawa
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 68-58
@ Tonkawa Tonkawa, OK
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College W, 91-45
@ Central National Bank Arena Chick-Fil-A Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Hesston College W, 130-56
@ Central National Bank Center Chick-Fil-A Classic
Tue Nov 27
5:30 PM
Connors State College
Thu Nov 29
5:30 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Sat Dec 01
5:30 PM
New Mexico Junior College
Enid, OK
Wed Dec 05
5:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Fri Dec 07
7:00 PM
at Crowder College
Roughrider Classic
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Neosho, MO Crowder Classic
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Tue Jan 08
6:00 PM
Mid America Christian
Thu Jan 10
5:30 PM
at Seminole State College
Mon Jan 14
5:30 PM
at Redlands Community College
Mon Jan 21
5:30 PM
at Murray State College
Thu Jan 24
5:30 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Mon Jan 28
5:30 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Jan 31
5:30 PM
at Connors State College
Mon Feb 04
5:30 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Feb 07
5:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Mon Feb 11
5:30 PM
Seminole State College
Thu Feb 14
5:30 PM
Redlands Community College
Thu Feb 21
5:30 PM
Murray State College
Mon Feb 25
5:30 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Wed Feb 27
5:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Button

Banners